3 Comments

SUNDAY STYLE SENSE: THE SMART CASUAL LOOK

Ok guys, this is a new feature coming up soon on my Blog. It’s called “Sunday Style Sense” and it entails what people look like on Sundays. Over the years, I have come to realise that most people have the natural inclination to turn up in their Sunday best! Ladies and guys keep dressing in stylish garbs when going for church services. My team and I may soon resolve to start “style-hunting” Sunday after Sunday to bring you snazzy dressed blokes and divas! Is it a bad idea guys?

The "smart casual" look is simply for the man with loads of panache and style

Today, I’ll be featuring a suave and stylish bloke I met by happenstance. On him is a MOSS striped dress shirt, folded at the elbow. The casual waistcoat and mixers are from RIVER ISLAND while the tie is BURTON’S. Also, note how his beards are well groomed as this is very crucial to a man’s physical appearance.

A well groomed face adds suaveness to a man's looks!

Now, guys don’t get me wrong when I feel this is a smart casual look. It could be corporate as well, but with the shirt’s sleeves folded to his elbow, his look switches to a smart casual one, thereby giving him a laidback sense of style. I know for a fact that ladies will steal a glance at this guy anytime!

So, who will I pick next? Well, let’s watch out what happens in a week!
Happy Sunday guys!

CREDITS:
Eddie Madaki

About Mr. Cornells

A fashion blogger and stylist with an inextinguishable zeal for fashion. Founder/Editor-in-Chief, www.PassionistaHub.com. Catch me on Twitter @itsMrCornells

3 comments on “SUNDAY STYLE SENSE: THE SMART CASUAL LOOK

  1. Great post, I think people should acquire a lot from this weblog its really user friendly . “My father always told me, ‘Find a job you love and you’ll never have to work a day in your life.'” by Jim Fox.

  2. My brother suggested I may like this web site. He was entirely right. This submit truly made my day. You can not consider just how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thank you!

  3. Respect to website author , some excellent information .

Leave a Reply

