2 Comments

STYLE REPORT: I-GASP SHOE LAUNCH

It was exactly 1934HRS when I walked into the hall. What caught my attention first was the warm reception I received starting from Kelechi Nduka, CEO and visioner of I-GASP LTD. He was having his Shoe Launch and on display was a pristine collection of shoes in colours like black, chocolate, Tiffany blue, wheat, cool gray, etc. Without much ado, here are some of the shoes from top English designers like Baker’s and T & F Slack.

T & F Slack Snakeskin shoe

A chocolate "Mozart" shoe (anniversary collection). This shoe is unique on all fronts. According to Mr. Nduka, it's one that's difficult to replicate technically speaking!

A gray T & F Slack leather brogues

A two-toned "Cambridge" brogue.

A black "Alderney" shoe (anniversary collection)

T & F Slack brogues (made from nuboc material)

A wheat coloured T & F Slack shoe

A steel blue T & F Slack shoe

I-GASP LTD. is a shoe consultancy/retail company owned by Kelechi Nduka, a down-to-earth visionary who is passionate about addressing the sartorial problem of men’s footwear. Services of I-GASP include:
(i) Personal shopping
(ii) i-gasp club
(iii) Shoe consults.
The event in question held on 25th February, 2012 at The Wheatbaker Hotel, Ikoyi, Lagos. I-GASP LTD. has been in corporate existence since September, 2011 with its head office in Lagos, Nigeria. All shoes captured above are selectively published by the blogger. For information on more shoes, please contact:
info@i-gasp.com
or call: +2348165939534, +997939997457.

CREDITS/CONTRIBUTORS
Kelechi Nduka
Funmi
Bimbo
Amaka

About Mr. Cornells

A fashion blogger and stylist with an inextinguishable zeal for fashion. Founder/Editor-in-Chief, www.PassionistaHub.com. Catch me on Twitter @itsMrCornells

2 comments on “STYLE REPORT: I-GASP SHOE LAUNCH

  1. Hi Kelechi, I am John b, Abang, and am based in Abuja. I will be grateful if u let me know how I can order and pay for the camouflag face cap shown in the ‘Thisday, The sunday Newspaper. March 3, 2013 please. Regards cos d guys now have a column they can keep abreast with concerning fashion,

  2. Well pAckAge information and dispay and interesting to read

Leave a Reply

